tcnj wordmark

Staff

 

David Ciotti

Instrumentation Technician
609-771-2785
Email: dciotti@tcnj.edu

Michael Mensch

Information Technology and Instrumentation Technician
609-771-2689
Email: mensch@tcnj.edu
Website: http://www.tcnj.edu/~mensch/*

 Cassandra Pinkney Cassandra Pinkney

Departmental Secretary (Electrical and Computer, Mechanical)
609-771-2779
Email: pinkneyc@tcnj.edu

Carolyn Sherman
Departmental Secretary (Biomedical, Civil, Tech Studies)
609-771-2543
Email: csherman@tcnj.edu

Dr. Martha H. Stella

Assistant Dean for Student Services
Rutgers University and University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey (PhD, 1998)
Email: stella@tcnj.edu
Biomedical Engineering/Physiological Systems

Charlina Wheagar

Program Assistant
609-771-2538
Email: wheagar@tcnj.edu

Joseph Zanetti

Professional Services Specialist
609-771-3344
Email: zanettij@tcnj.edu

*This link will take you to a personal web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy

7ads6x98y Top